French Montana: Homecoming Via The Fader

I’m the type of dude who prefers to have the post man stuff the latest edition of The Fader through my letter box and if that day happens to be a  saturday morning, well you already known I’m reaching for a coffee and placing my self on the sofa to read that copy front to back..

The latest edition shows the homie French Montana return to his country of birth Morocco , it’s a very dope story of French reuniting with his family but what grabs me more is the photography by Michael Schmelling.

Personally I can’t wait to bump French’s debut album Excuse My French coming soon but for now if you don’t purchase The Fader you can read the full story here.

 

Leave a Reply

